Robert LeBrun is a full-time man of faith, a part-time writer and a forever thinker. Writing helps him communicate the need to place the world on hold and think about where one is going. In the words of the Lord and Savior, Jesus: What will it profit a man if he gains the whole world, yet forfeits his soul?

Titles by Robert L. LeBrun

  • by Robert L. LeBrun

    In Death Always Wins, the second installment of the Death series, Abner and Lucifer are back and doing battle for the souls of people who have moved on from this world. As with its predecessor, Death Has Its Ways, this book presents the reader with ten short stories of ordinary people who make ill-fated choices that can’t be reversed. Or can they? Death always wins, but that doesn’t mean you lose.

    In these fun-filled tales, readers find out who moves on to Heaven and who is doomed to Hell. The characters may think they can cheat life, but in the end, death always wins.

  • by Robert L. LeBrun

    Death has many ways to take you.
    But what happens afterwards?
    Will you fall further into darkness
    or finally see the light?

    Death Has Its Ways is a collection of ten stories of everyday people who make ill-fated decisions causing death to take them away. But death doesn’t have the final say. Higher powers have an ultimate destination in mind. After their fall from grace, the characters in these stories soon find out that their final chapter in life depends on good versus evil and the battle for their souls. In the end, they are held accountable and reap what they sow.